Skip to main content

Staff Directory

                                                                                                                            

English/History

Edmonds, Emily- eedmonds@srcs.k12.ca.us

Fogg, Sally - sfogg@srcs.k12.ca.us

Leal, Lydia - lleal@srcs.k12.ca.us

Patterson, Nora- npatterson@srcs.k12.ca.us

Peterson, George - gpeterson@srcs.k12.ca.us

Rockwell, Leona - lrockwell@srcs.k12.ca.us

Schoffstall, Lori - lschoffstall@srcs.k12.ca.us

Woodbury, Mikaela- mwoodbury@srcs.k12.ca.us

Electives

Aranda, Maria- maranda@srcs.k12.ca.us (COMPUTERS/STEAM Lab)

Decker, Tim- tdecker@srcs.k12.ca.us (MUSIC)

Joy, Bridget- bjoy@srcs.k12.ca.us (SPANISH)

LaPrath, Debra- dlaprath@srcs.k12.ca.us (LEADERSHIP)

Rockwell, Leona- lrockwell@srcs.k12.ca.us (DRAMA)

Thomas, Dawn- dthomas@srcs.k12.ca.us (ART)

Mathematics

Blessing, Rebecca- rblessing@srcs.k12.ca.us

Franey, Monica - mfraney@srcs.k12.ca.us

Gonzalez-Cruz, Juan - jgonzalezcruz@srcs.k12.ca.us

Paine, Scott - spaine@srcs.k12.ca.us

Physical Education 

Kiech, Kelly- kkiech@srcs.k12.ca.us

LaPrath, Debra- dlaprath@srcs.k12.ca.us

Maytorena, Casey- cmaytorena@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

Blessing, Becky- rblessing@srcs.k12.ca.us

Crow, Jackie- jcrow@srcs.k12.ca.us

Dunbar, Katie Lauren- kdunbar@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Engh, Eric- eengh@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Special Education

Budlong, Allison- abudlong@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Damkoehler, Abel (CEP CLASS)- adamkoehler@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Rash, Dawn- drash@srcs.k12.ca.us

Stallard, Cynthia- cstallard@srcs.k12.ca.us