Skip to main content

Contact Us

Main Office (707) 890-3865 

M-F 7:30 AM-4 PM

 

Brooke Wilcox- Principals' Secretary/Office Manager 

bwilcox@srcs.k12.ca.us  x34101

 

Susan Doucette- Asst. Principals' Secretary

sdoucette@srcs.k12.ca.us  x34103 

 

Jolene Lyons- Registrar/Counseling Secretary 

jlyons@srcs.k12.ca.us  x34115

 

Melanie Alameda Resendiz- Attendance 

malamedaresendiz@srcs.k12.ca.us  x34111

 

Leticia Santana Peralta- Health Office 

lsantanaperalta@srcs.k12.ca.us  x34135

 

Angel Sanchez-Student Advisor

asanchez@srcs.k12.ca.us  x34104

 

Esmeralda Cruz-Arreguin- Counselor (A-L)

ecruzarreguin@srcs.k12.ca.us 

 

Dave McCamish- Counselor (M-Z)

dmccamish@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Administration

Aida Diaz-Principal

adiaz@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Allegra Buschman- Assistant Principal 

abuschman@srcs.k12.ca.us